Nokia Conversations hinting Steel Lumia?

May has already been massive for Nokia, with the Nokia Asha 210, Nokia Asha 501 and the Nokia Lumia 928 stealing headlines across the world in the last couple of weeks.

So what’s next? What else do we have in store?

Find out on Tuesday May 14th.

There’s a special, invite-only event in London. And it will all be here, too, on Nokia Conversations.


We’ll be hosting a live webcast from the event for you here on Conversations, starting at the following times:

London: 10am

Helsinki: noon

Beijing: 5pm

See you on Tuesday!!!

We will doing Live Blog Here at ThisIsNokia we will bring latest news here!

So #StayTuned and See #PureView!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s