Ready For Something New Tomorrow? (Hint: New Asha)

#StayTuned at thisisnokia for the latest news and updates about 9 May Nokia Press Conference in India,the New Asha design will be redesigned reinvented renewed
The device looks like a Lumia you can swipe easily like what do you do on your legendary Nokia N9,it carries powerful specifications at an affordable price
This Asha will finally launched in India/New Delhi at 9 May 2013
Here’s the time
New Delhi 12.00 PM
Helsinki 9.30 AM
London 7.30 AM
The webcast will live at Nokia Conversations website ( conversations.nokia.com )
We are ready to Live blogging here at ThisIsNokia

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s